Printer Friendly Version | Email Article | Skip Navigation

AT&T IP Flexible Reach Customer Portal: User Support

  • Get Started
  • Manage Your Account
  • Manage Inbound Call Features
  • Administrators and Contacts
  • Using Schedules
  • Delete a Schedule

    You can delete the schedules you've created for yourself at the user level.

     

    Caution: Deleting a schedule removes it permanently. You cannot recover a deleted schedule.

     

    To delete events without deleting the schedule, follow the directions for View, Edit, or Delete an Event.

     

    To delete a schedule

    1. Open the AT&T IP Flexible Reach Customer Portal. If the User page isn't open, click HOME in the main menu bar.
    2. Click the Schedules tab. The Schedules List page appears.
    3. Search or browse for the schedule you want to delete. You can delete only the schedules you've created for yourself.
    4. To the right of the schedule name, under Actions, click the Delete icon The Delete icon.. A Confirm Delete window opens.
    5. Click Yes, Delete. The schedule is deleted and disappears from the Schedule List page.

    Delete a Schedule: Related Topics

    About Schedules and Events

    Search for and View Schedules

    Create a Schedule

    Edit a Schedule

    Create an Event

    View, Edit, or Delete an Event

     

    End User Help

    Mobile Client Guides

    Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

     

    ©2019 AT&T Intellectual Property.
    All rights reserved. AT&T, the AT&T logo and all other AT&T marks contained herein are trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies.