/ebiz/main/wireless.att.com/businesscenter/WORKAREA/Content/templatedata/DetailPages/General
 

WSCA Participating States

The WSCA directors have already approved usage of the contracts by governmental entities in all of the states. If your governmental organization is not listed there for the agreement you wish to use, you may use the price agreements after completing and filing an "enrollment" (participating addendum). Please contact the AT&T Government Account Manager or College & University Account Manager listed below or click here to learn more

 

 

State and Local Government Accounts

StateAEContact NumberEmail
Alabama Garry Wilder (404) 829-6781 garry.wilder@att.com
Alaska Ryan Murphy (907) 264-7245 rx446r@att.com
Arizona Tim T Gillis (602) 284-6405 tim.gillis@att.com
Arkansas Stacey Carpenter (501) 246-0229 sc1662@us.att.com
California - North Tammy Letsinger (559) 280-8264 tl1657@us.att.com
California - South Jean Acosta (562) 468-6709 ja0590@us.att.com
California State Account Aaron Rollins (916) 837-9795 ar5941@us.att.com
Colorado Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Connecticut Anthony Napolitano (860) 302-5834 anthony.napolitano@att.com
Delaware Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com
District of Columbia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com 
Florida Michael Harbaugh (561) 866-3996 michael.harbaugh@att.com
Georgia Frank Powers (334) 273-2103 fp8583@att.com
Hawaii Liz Gregg (808) 326-2703 eg9241@us.att.com
Idaho Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Illinois Jennifer Corrado (847) 765-8622 jennifer.corrado@att.com
Indiana Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Iowa Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bb8895@us.att.com
Kansas Susie Zwygart (785) 217-6788 ez053r@us.att.com
Kentucky Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Louisiana Jackie Courville (225) 939-4949 jc0741@us.att.com
Maine Karen Vaccaro (401) 683-8243 karen.vaccaro@att.com
Maryland Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com 
Massachusetts Rick Gronneberg (401) 683-8243 rg4244@att.com
Michigan Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Minnesota Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Mississippi Ricky Ufret (601) 942-2691 ru824n@att.com
Missouri Justin Schneller (573) 239-2004 js6742@us.att.com
Montana Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Nebraska Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Nevada Dieter Wittenberg (916) 972-3914 dieter.wittenberg@att.com
New Hampshire Sarah Tierney (401) 683-8243 st9534@att.com
New Jersey Frank Guzzo (732) 610-6988 frank.guzzo@att.com
New Mexico Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
New York Joseph Messineo (518) 421-4211 jm0509@att.com
North Carolina Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com 
North Dakota Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Ohio Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Oklahoma Kim Tullis (405) 620-5240 kim.tullis@att.com
Oregon Paul Braunstein (503) 691-4926 pb8016@att.com
Pennsylvania Melodie De Mario (717) 526-5085 mm4809@att.com
Rhode Island Karen Vaccaro (401) 683-8243 karen.vaccaro@att.com
South Carolina Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com 
South Dakota Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Tennessee Sanford Lyon (901) 517-2269 sanford.lyon@att.com
Texas - South Lynsy Inman (512) 421-5079 li6413@us.att.com
Texas - West, North, & East David Hardaway (469) 229-7548 dh7980@us.att.com
Utah Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Vermont Chad Diskin (401) 683-8243 cd6138@att.com
Virginia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com
Washington Jim McWhirter (206) 304-4910 jm188x@att.com
West Virginia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 gc105k@att.com
Wisconsin Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Wyoming Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com

 

College and University Accounts

StateAEContact NumberEmail
Arkansas Patrick Woodruff (501) 231-5706 patrick.woodruff@att.com
Sacramento (only) Robert Ramos (916) 843-7525 rr1137@att.com
Stanford Ian Gillern (415) 640-6655 ian.gillern@att.com
Colorado Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 mw5731@att.com
Idaho Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bb8895@us.att.com
Montana Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 sp568t@att.com
Nebraska Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bb8895@us.att.com
New Mexico Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bb8895@us.att.com
North Dakota Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 mw5731@att.com
Oregon Suzy Kormanik (702) 408-7105 suzy.kormanik@att.com
South Dakota Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 mw5731@att.com
Texas - Central Brett Perez (512) 656-2321 brett.perez@att.com
Texas - North Terri Wolter (214) 212-4001 terri.rogers@att.com
Texas - South & West Brett Perez (512) 656-2321 brett.perez@att.com
Utah Robert Holden (425) 580-7741 rh9245@us.att.com
Utah Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 mw5731@att.com
Washington Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 sp568t@att.com
Wyoming Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 sp568t@us.att.com
 
 
©2014  AT&T Intellectual Property. All rights reserved.
AT&T and the AT&T logo are trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property.