WSCA Participating States

The WSCA directors have already approved usage of the contracts by governmental entities in all of the states. If your governmental organization is not listed there for the agreement you wish to use, you may use the price agreements after completing and filing an "enrollment" (participating addendum). Please contact the AT&T Government Account Manager or College & University Account Manager listed below or click here to learn more

 

 

State and Local Government Accounts

StateAEContact NumberEmail
Alabama Tim McCurry (864) 901-3038 tim.mccurry@att.com
Alaska Kerry Emery (907) 209-2887 kerry.emery@att.com
Arizona Geronimo Ramirez (602) 617-6065 geronimo.ramirez@att.com
Arkansas Stacey Carpenter (501) 246-0229 stacey.carpenter@att.com
California - North Tammy Letsinger (559) 280-8264 tami.letsinger@att.com
California - South Jean Acosta (562) 468-6709 jeannie.acosta@att.com
California State Account Aaron Rollins (916) 837-9795 aaron.rollins@att.com
Colorado Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Connecticut Anthony Napolitano (860) 302-5834 anthony.napolitano@att.com
Delaware Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
District of Columbia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
Florida Michael Harbaugh (561) 866-3996 michael.harbaugh@att.com
Georgia Tim McCurry (864) 901-3038 tim.mccurry@att.com
Hawaii Liz Gregg (808) 627-8634 liz.gregg@att.com
Idaho Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Illinois Jennifer Corrado (847) 765-8622 jennifer.corrado@att.com
Indiana Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Iowa Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bert.bryan@att.com
Kansas Susie Zwygart (785) 217-6788 elizabeth.zwygart@att.com
Kentucky Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Louisiana Jackie Courville (225) 939-4949 jacqueline.courville@att.com
Maine Karen Vaccaro (401) 683-8243 karen.vaccaro@att.com
Maryland Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
Massachusetts Rick Gronneberg (401) 683-8243 richard.gronneberg@att.com
Michigan Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Minnesota Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Mississippi Ricky Ufret (601) 942-2691 ricky.ufret@att.com
Missouri Justin Schneller (573) 239-2004 justin.schneller@att.com
Montana Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Nebraska Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Nevada Brandon Villigan (702) 466-0000 brandon.villigan@att.com
New Hampshire Sarah Tierney (401) 683-8243 sarah.tierney@att.com
New Jersey Frank Guzzo (732) 610-6988 frank.guzzo@att.com
New Mexico Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
New York Joseph Messineo (518) 421-4211 joseph.messineo@att.com
North Carolina Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
North Dakota Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Ohio Alan Curran (502) 439-3699 alan.curran@att.com
Oklahoma Kim Tullis (405) 620-5240 kim.tullis@att.com
Oregon Jamie Robertson (503) 691-4952 jamie.robertson.1@att.com
Pennsylvania Melodie Kerstetter (717) 526-5085 melanie.matson@att.com
Rhode Island Karen Vaccaro (401) 683-8243 karen.vaccaro@att.com
South Carolina Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
South Dakota Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Tennessee Tim McCurry (864) 901-3038 tim.mccurry@att.com
Texas - South Lynsy Inman (512) 421-5079 lynsy.inman@att.com
Texas - West, North, & East David Hardaway (469) 229-7548 davidhardaway@us.att.com
Utah Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com
Vermont Chad Diskin (607) (607) 768-6900 chad.diskin@att.com
Virginia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
Washington Jim McWhirter (206) 304-4910 jim.mcwhirter@att.com
West Virginia Guerdy Charles (301) 275-3746 guerdy.charles@att.com
Wisconsin Dawn Milbrath (715) 571-0076 dawn.milbrath@att.com
Wyoming Gary Tingey (801) 493-9190 gary.tingey@att.com

 

College and University Accounts

StateAEContact NumberEmail
Arkansas Patrick Woodruff (501) 231-5706 patrick.woodruff@att.com
Sacramento (only) Robert Ramos (916) 843-7525 robert.ramos.4@att.com
Stanford Ian Gillern (415) 640-6655 ian.gillern@att.com
Colorado Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 matthew.weaver@att.com
Idaho Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bert.bryan@att.com
Montana Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 steve.pruett@att.com
Nebraska Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bert.bryan@att.com
New Mexico Bert Bryan (214) 208-0071 bert.bryan@att.com
North Dakota Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 matthew.weaver@att.com
Oregon Suzy Kormanik (702) 408-7105 suzy.kormanik@att.com
South Dakota Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 matthew.weaver@att.com
Texas - Central Brett Perez (512) 656-2321 brett.perez@att.com
Texas - North Terri Wolter (214) 212-4001 terri.rogers@att.com
Texas - South & West Brett Perez (512) 656-2321 brett.perez@att.com
Utah Robert Holden (425) 580-7741 rob.holden@att.com
Utah Matt Weaver (916) 972-5610 matthew.weaver@att.com
Washington Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 steve.pruett@att.com
Wyoming Steve Pruett (425) 985-3670 steve.pruett@att.com
 
 
©2015  AT&T Intellectual Property. All rights reserved. AT&T, the AT&T logo, and all other AT&T marks contained herein are trademarks of AT&T Intellectual Property and/or AT&T affiliated companies. All other marks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. AT&T 36USC220506.